Printed Shirt and Textured Pants

 

I picked up this look (sans the shoes, those are old) at the Zara sales today. A printed shirt with collar detail and lace-y textured ankle length pants in black. I am planning to wear the shirt tucked in and buttoned up all the way with these pointy pumps for New Years Eve maybe.Ā Prints and Lace Outfit Sale via Withanna.wordpress.com(3) Prints and Lace Outfit Sale via Withanna.wordpress.com (2) Prints and Lace Outfit Sale via Withanna.wordpress.com

6 thoughts on “Printed Shirt and Textured Pants

      • haha thanks! They do deliver to the States, but that would involve me driving down there to pick up stuff… I’m also waiting on H&M delivering to the States so I can go crazy for spring šŸ™‚

      • Ohh okay. I wonder why Canada is always so hard to ship to apparently. Hope you don’t have too long of a ride down there. šŸ™‚ happy shopping!

    • Thank you! I have no idea … maybe.. collar tips? I`m not sure though. Haha, but I like that it is not too “in your face” so it`s a little more business appropriate and I can actually wear it in a more business like setting.

Leave a Reply

