2012 Gift Guide for Her

This week is going to be one of gift guides, I will start with a gift guide for her, continue with one for him, the home and the techie and finish of with an athletes gift guide. I hope you enjoy my picks and I would love to hear any further recommendations that you may have!

For the women in your life: your best friend, your wife, your girlfriend, mother, daughter or neighbor!

Smythson Eat, Drink and Be Merry Notebook, Maje Eiffel Tower Christmas Sweater, Eugenia Kim Wool Beret, Anthropologie Anouk Lace Briefs, Kate Spade Glitter Bow Belt, Ban.do Crystal Crush Bobby Pin, Clarisonic Aria Cleansing System, YSL Arty Ring, The Body Shop Ginger Sparkle Body Butter

7 thoughts on “2012 Gift Guide for Her

  1. unfortunately I don’t have a fashionable man in my life…he’s pretty basic 😉 but I love these girl options. A really cute xmas sweater is something I’ve been hunting for….I know I’m going to find it 🙂

    I also really want a nice man’s watch….for me, I think it’ll look awesome

    • I wish more men were a little more into fashion or style, it would make my life so much easier! I`m sure you can find a cute sweater, there are sooo many this year as printed sweaters are a huge trend now.
      I have a Michael Kors watch and love it to pieces, I much prefer it even with my tiny wrists over a tiny women`s one. I did not however choose the biggest one but rather a middle-size.

Leave a Reply

