5 Minute Plank

I had planned a different post but my internet connection on the camping space I’m staying at currently won’t let me upload pictures. Today I’m sooo sore in agood way of course, because:

For an update I achieved  two goals yesterday regarding the #PlankADay challenge. I beat four minutes and then reached five minutes. A PR by roughly 90 seconds! The trick? A song I sang to in my head, steady breathing and probably the 45 minutes of running and 15 minutes of leg strengthening I did before.

 

Leave a Reply

