4. of July Inspired Running Gear

4th of July is coming up soon! Since I spent most of my life living on the American east coast, I thought I`d put together a little set of running clothes inspired by the colors of the star spangled banner. Tell me: how are you going to celebrate 4. of July this year?

  1. Blue tank racer vest via Sweaty Betty
  2. Blue, white and red sports bra via Sweaty Betty
  3. Red, white and blue running shorts via Sweaty Betty
  4. Blue and pink women`s adizero tempo 5 running shoes via Road Runner Sports
Leave a Reply

