Juneathon Day 21: Lazy Day

#PlankADay: 1.30

20 Minutes: Swimming

•••

“Today I don`t feel like doing anything…” – that`s what my yesterday was. Yesterday, because I could not even get myself to blog after I returned home at 11.30pm from babysitting.

What did I do? I went for a pseudo swimming exercise to the pool: 20 minutes of swimming, 20 minutes of hanging-around-watching-other-swimmers-and-enjoying-the-sun. That was really all there was. I went to a massage appointment and now my shoulder hurts which was not awesome for my #PlankADay. Planking feels so hard after the anniversary planks, right now even thinking about a two minute plank seems far, far, far away. Maybe later .. or tomorrow.

Leave a Reply

