Juneathon Day 19: Unspectacular Days

#PlankADay: 3.09

30 minutes: Swimming (700 m)

•••

Nothing spectacular today, I went swimming indoors instead of outdoors because the outside was packed with kids and tanning ladies. Then I bought a whole bunch of different gels that I want to try during my runs. Finally I did my plank. I finished one millisecond short of 3.10, but I couldn`t “go back in time” and so 3.09 it is!

Tomorrow is the one year plank-iversary! I will try and plank once every hour of the day for 24 planks. Mostly 90 seconds, if I can! Anyone want to join? There is still time!

Leave a Reply

