The Versatile Blogger

The Dashing Divas have awarded With Anna with a blogger award: The Versatile Blogger. Thank you so much! If you don`t know the Dashing Divas, you should go check them out because I`m sure you will like the variety they offer in terms of running, yoga and climbing!

7 random facts about myself:

  1. I have to get up early because otherwise I feel like I am missing out on something.
  2. The New York City Marathon is one I definitely want to take place in someday.
  3. I don`t like to ride horses, they are too high and I don`t “understand” them.
  4. I used to hate sports until the last semester of high school.
  5. I know how to Windsurf and even have my own equipment, I`m not good at it, though.
  6. If I was to choose any job, I`d try out event managing.
  7. I prefer sweet popcorn over the salty type.

Blogs I want to give this award to: 

  1. Ali on the Run
  2. Frayed Laces
  3. The Hungry Runner Girl
  4. Twenty-Six and Then Some
  5. Health on the Run
  6. Sweat Once a Day
  7. Walk to the Mailbox

The rules

  • Thank the blog who awarded you
  • Copy the Logo of the award into your post
  • Tell seven random facts about yourself
  • Nominate up to 15 blogs of which you feel they deserve the award
  • Share the nominations with the awarded bloggers
2 thoughts on “The Versatile Blogger

  1. Pingback: Versatile blogger, for a second time! | Holistic me

  2. Pingback: Another Award and I Can Still Keep My Humility « Written in Blood

Leave a Reply

