Travalo – a Favorite Gadget of Mine

Something that has recently moved in with me for my upcoming travels is the “Travalo“. This is a portable tiny perfume atomizer that you can fill up with your own perfume without spilling anything and without the need of a funnel or any extra tools. They come in two sizes now, one that holds up to 50 sprays and one that goes up to 65. They are also crafted in a way that you can take them on airplanes, because not only do they hold roughly five ml of liquid (the larger one), but they also weigh less than a package of gum at 20 grams.

I love this little thing because I can carry my own perfume, take it in my day-bag, use it for traveling without having to worry to run out but also without carrying my big and expensive bottle of perfume or pack it for the gym. They come in a ton of pretty colors by the way!

Leave a Reply

