Asics GT-2170 2A W

Today is the day that I finally caved and bought myself some new running shoes. I haven`t had the chance to take them out for a run, yet, because I`m super busy with studying and they are waiting for me in my car. I chose these shoes because they are not only really pretty (you know, you are a runner, when you think your sneakers are really pretty!) but also cut relatively narrow and therefore great for my feet and they are for pronators (like me, again). According to Asics these also feature:

  • 3M Reflective
  • Space Trusstic
  • I.G.S.
  • ComforDry sockliner
  • DuoMax
  • GUIDANCE LINE
  • AHAR+
  • Solyte
  • Duotech Cold
  • DuraSponge

Since, as I said before they are still sitting and waiting in my car I only have an iPhone picture for now. Aren`t they great?

 

2 thoughts on “Asics GT-2170 2A W

  1. Pingback: Zara Glitter Flats | with anna

  2. Pingback: Asics GT-2170 2A W – Review | with anna

Leave a Reply

