Beach Wear Cravings 2012

Since it`s getting warmer and warmer and I have summery thoughts, I thought I`d share some beach picks that I liked recently! (Clockwise from top left)

  1. My first pick is this bathing suit with a bow (a huge trend, and very cute!) by Miu Miu – This would look gorgeous on sun-kissed skin!
  2. Then, this silk cover up by Diane von Furstenberg – Nice and flowy and it also must be really soft, also great to dress up for a beautiful Dinner with some sparkly bangles or big earrings!
  3. Another Diane von Furstenberg piece are these simple but beautiful Flip Flops
  4. Since neon is a big trend, I`d love this neon-green Michael Kors tote to carry to the beach.
  5. Rose gold is another big trend, and these flats are very basic but I`m sure they look fantastic on. They are by K Jacques St Tropez.
  6. And my final item: A bikini, again by Diane von Furstenberg. Don`t you agree that her prints are the best?! (If you like it matchy-matchy also have a look at this towel)

What are you craving for this summer`s beach wear?

11 thoughts on “Beach Wear Cravings 2012

  1. No-one does it quite like DvF! I love the cover up and the gold sandals. I’m going to a summer beach wedding this year and will be looking for a pair of sandals like that, they look sexy and stylish but also good for wading across sand. I’m not sure if my budget can stretch to DvF but thanks for the style idea! 🙂

Leave a Reply

