Life Lately

I thought since I have been quite MIA lately, I`d show you what I have been up to!

Studying, studying, studying. It`s Midterm season.

Taking my exams and then relaxing outside in the sun afterwards. It`s warm finally, and I can wear my sandals. These are Steve Madden, but a few years old already.

Taking the time to go out for runs in my pink Tempo shorts and enjoying a Latte and Cream cheese bagel while working at Starbucks.

Being happy when I get things done and dressing up for no reason.

Follow me on Instagram: with_anna or using Instagrid, if you don`t have an iPhone.

4 thoughts on “Life Lately

Leave a Reply

