About Me

Today, a new category went up on my blog: With Anna finally got an “About Me” section!

Hello, my name is Anna!

I was born in Germany, but spent my life abroad. I lived in Russia, Nigeria, the United States as well as Hungary. I study International Business in Budapest, Hungary since 2011.

When I`m not studying, you might find me outside running, or exploring the city. Or, of course blogging on With Anna. I`m always on the lookout for new places around town, things I haven`t seen or little shops or restaurants I haven`t been to.

  • My skills: I hate clutter, if I don`t like something, it will most definitely have to leave. I`m generally really organized, and I love making lists (maybe you can tell). I have mental and physical lists of anything: things I need, want to do, need to do, … . I am very precise but a little perfectionist at times.
  • My taste: I love to eat especially sweets: cookies, cakes, ice cream, fruits. Just no meat (this includes fish) and no tomatoes (I can`t stand the taste).
  • My style: I love clothes, shoes, bags and jewelry but I always go for basics and some fun pieces every once in a while. The thing I have too much of is probably white tees.
  • My interests: I like to explore and try out new things. Beginning with travels and new (or old) cities I like to get to know the things I haven`t seen or done before. This also applies to sports or fashion. I like to read and write and meet new people. I`m just starting to get really into photography and learn something new every day.
  • My blog: This is all about lifestyle, about fashion, about me, about workouts, about inspiration, about travels and the obstacles of life.

Any questions? Feel free to contact me any time! I`d love to hear from you!

Want to find out even more? Here are some previous random facts about me!

2 thoughts on “About Me

  1. Anna, I’m sorry I didn’t get the chance to reply personally to the comment you’d left. I’ve received similar questions so I decided to write a post about scoring bargains. Hope that answers your question but if it doesn’t, please feel free to email me directly.

    BTW, it’s lovely to get to know you via your blog. We have similar interests (travel and photography). I look forward to seeing more of your blog.

Leave a Reply

