Spring is Coming! An Inspiration Board

Since the sun is finally out and the temperatures are around ten degrees celsius, I was inspired to put together some of the things that inspire me right now. It`s not the classic pastel colors mostly, but rather some thick chunky heels or wedges, bright pops of pink or coral, as well as layering pieces such as scarves or blazers. And of course because spring is coming: some bright nails, lips (MAC`s Impassioned) and sunglasses. I think that a pair of Ray Ban`s is going to move in with me soon. I just can not decide which ones to choose yet. Probably going for some aviators, though!

Ray Ban Sunglasses, Mango scarf , Elizabeth and James blazer, Zara sandals, Marni by H&M necklace, Zara peep toes, Essie nail polish, MAC Impassioned lipstick, Kate Spade statement necklace, Zara wedges

Tomorrow I plan to hit some stores and see if I can find some things that I would like!

All of the Essie spring nail polishes. My favorite one is the olé caliente, followed closely by a crewed interest and tour de finance.

What are you dreaming off for spring? What are going to be (closet) additions and what are you looking forward to in general?

Now, I will go out for a run, because I feel good! Hope you have an amazing day!

6 thoughts on “Spring is Coming! An Inspiration Board

  1. I love those Esse nail polishes – just gorgeous!
    I think the things I’m most looking forward to this Spring are being able to swap my heavy winter coat and boots for a lightweight jacket (maybe no jacket!) and ballet pumps. Oh, and daffodils & bluebells! We have tonnes growing around my hometown, they always make me feel uplifted 🙂

    • I love bluebells so much! They are so pretty! Though I often rather go for white flowers. I live very close to a huge cemetery which is not particularly positive, but there are about ten flower shops on my daily route to college and everything always looks so nice and happy! And I agree with the ballerina flats, they are my definite go to`s (though somehow this year I went for a lot of heel inspiration). Waiting for those warm breezy spring days to come!

  2. Pingback: Restocking Wardrobe and Beauty Basics for Spring and Summer « with anna

Leave a Reply

