Travels: Handmade Necklaces from Nigeria

My mother returned from Nigeria, where she spent the last six weeks. Besides the obvious duty free goods I asked her to pick up, she also brought me a bunch of beautiful handmade jewelry. Since statement pieces are a big trend right now, these necklaces and bracelets are even more perfect!

One of my favorite pieces.

The necklace I wore today. With a pink boyfriend shirt by the Gap.

Bracelets are something I asked her for, and I really like this silver dangly one.

And now, just some more:

2 thoughts on “Travels: Handmade Necklaces from Nigeria

  1. Pingback: Packing tips: Weekend city trip « with anna

Leave a Reply

