New in: Ankle Boots!

Yesterday I went shopping at a local mall. I was looking for shoes, but had already given up finding any before I even started looking. But, (there had to be a but, right?) I found some!

So, here they are:

They remind me a lot of the Acne Pistol boots, but they have a tassel in the back with a zipper (that doesn`t work however) and an extra zipper. They are leather and the chunky low heel make them perfect for everyday wear.

I already have a ton of outfit ideas in my head, and I`m sure that some are following soon. For now: this is how they look on:

Now, let me know what you think??

3 thoughts on “New in: Ankle Boots!

  1. Pingback: Snapshots from my life « with anna

  2. Pingback: Packing tips: Weekend city trip « with anna

Leave a Reply

