What`s in my Bag?

My favorite bag for everyday is definitely my Michael Kors Jet Set Crossbody in the color Peanut with silver hardware. I take this bag to university for running around the campus and to town for shopping trips, etc. It usually just serves as my wallet and is small enough to hold only necessities like keys and phone. Take a look!

  • Michael Kors Jet Set Crossbody Bag in Peanut
  • Apple headphones (I use these when I have to answer a phone call while driving, because I don`t have a headset)
  • Car key and home keys
  • Euro bills
  • Forint bills
  • Euro coins
  • iPhone
  • Little bag that came with a pedicure set by H&M – it holds:
  • Carmex (without the wrapper)
  • Floss
  • Three bobby pins
  • Hair tie (because I throw my hair up in a messy bun as soon as I leave the house)
  • Eye drops for dry eyes (especially when I drive longer distances)
  • Paracetamol pain relief
  • not in this picture, but you can slightly see them above: credit cards, student ID, drivers license, health insurance card, and some other various cards.
14 thoughts on “What`s in my Bag?

  1. Pingback: Packing tips: Weekend city trip « with anna

  2. Pingback: What`s In My Gym Bag? | with anna

Leave a Reply

