Faded Royal Blue

Out of complete boredom I decided to go to my closest little shopping mall – Mom Park. I had a Salad and some Panna Cotta and shared a Pizza with my dad before we went to browse through the new displays. At the H&M men`s department I came across this slightly faded royal blue shirt with rolled up sleeves. I`ve been searching for something similar for quite a while now, but haven`t been lucky until now.

I saw the shirt in white, light grey and this faded blue. In my opinion, it is perfect for layering, casual with jeans or a little more dressed up with for example a skirt.

Skirt: Zara, Watch: Michael Kors, Tights: H&M, Necklace: gift

6 thoughts on “Faded Royal Blue

Leave a Reply

