10 Facts About Me

Since I`m fairly new to the blogging world, and I would like to share a little bit about myself, here are some random facts about me:

 

  1. I lived in my home country Germany for only two years all together.
  2. My dog is named “Dog” in Hungarian (we used to have a cat that was named “Cat” in russian).
  3. I hate clutter so much, that I will throw things out when I can not find a proper place to put them.
  4. I hate peoples` statuses on Facebook but love Twitter.
  5. My favorite flowers are white peonies and ranunculus.
  6. I love eating Nutella, but will not try any other chocolate-hazelnut spread.
  7. When I eat granola with dried banana pieces in it, I will try to pick them all out.
  8. I can not stand when my warm food gets cold before I finished eating. Therefore I would love to own a plate heating drawer in the future.
  9. I love the sugary glacΓ© on lemon loaf cake, especially the one my grandmother makes and the one you can buy at Starbucks (it is however not sold at Hungarian Starbucks`).
  10. When I was younger I always wanted to join my mother at the gym and was angry that I was not allowed to go. Now I hate children in (hotel) gyms, that change and unnecessarily occupy machines every 30 seconds.
10 thoughts on “10 Facts About Me

  1. Hello!
    Thanks for your comment on my blog! I will be back this Saturday, starting to update properly and regulary.
    You asked about the book in my pic, it is a catalogue from the shop “Impressionen”: They sell home decoration, furniture and also clothes and accessoires. I really love their stuff, it is unique and outstanding, but a bit on the pricey side (compared to, let’s say, Ikea).
    You can check it out here:
    http://www.impressionen.de

    Simone**

  2. Hi! Thanks for your comment πŸ™‚ I agree, i think i can start wearing pastel color in some accessories and little things first but i really adore the colors though πŸ™‚
    I loved reading this, it’s so sweet and it’s nice to know you a little better πŸ™‚
    Have a great weekend! xoxo

  3. Pingback: 10 Facts About Me – Vol. 2 « with anna

  4. Pingback: About Me « with anna

Leave a Reply

